www.designersimports.com: real or fake?

  1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. I sent 2 emails asking about bags .. never got any reply
    my friend wanna buy from them .. any advice? thanks :shrugs:
  2. please don't post duplicates, they'll continue to be closed.
    Also, DEALS & STEALS is for deals and steals, not for authentications.
    If no one answers you, you're welcome to respond to you own thread 'bumping' it back up to get more exposure.
    Or do a search, I'm pretty sure it's been asked about before.
  3. by the way, I don't see your questions in your post history.{?}
    Please post it ONCE in the appropriate Forum.
    Handbags is a good spot ;)
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.