Would this bother you?

thisonce

Nov 6, 2012
So I'm studying abroad in Italy and I've had an agenda mm on my mind for the past two years and I thought that I would splurge to get it out here cause it's less expensive. All the stores are sold out or are "slowing down reproduction" of the MM size so I went to Milan for the day and I finally picked it up in DE. Coming home though I realized they didn't include the tags and looking at the date code mine was made in 2012...two, almost 3 years ago. Would that make you uncomfortable or a deal breaker?

I live in Italy due to military reasons and I am like an hour away from the closest LV boutique. I have purchase quite few items and sometimes they don't have the color or pattern that I want. I also have experienced that they will sell me the last piece n that has been displayed for awhile without letting me know. I feel like it's because we buy LV at a very busy n popular location. (Like Milan or venice) personally that doesn't bother me but I would want them to tell me that the item is display . So from now on I always ask for the new one n if they say that they only have one in stock I still get them cuz I don't want to travel all they way to venice lol

So I'm studying abroad in Italy and I've had an agenda mm on my mind for the past two years and I thought that I would splurge to get it out here cause it's less expensive. All the stores are sold out or are "slowing down reproduction" of the MM size so I went to Milan for the day and I finally picked it up in DE. Coming home though I realized they didn't include the tags and looking at the date code mine was made in 2012...two, almost 3 years ago. Would that make you uncomfortable or a deal breaker?
Nope, would not bother me at all. I would consider myself super lucky to have found one. Don't worry, it is still brand new! And most of my items don't really come with tags.. enjoy your agenda :smile: xo