Worst and Best experience at LV store in just one day...

1. What a day! :panic:

Weather was really nice for the first time this year and I decided to go to the LV store. I wanted to see the new releases and I also wanted to take in my recently purchased Pochette Accessoires, which had white marks all over one side of the canvas.

So after waiting for quite a while (store was crowded), an SA came to me and I tried to explain to her the issue with my pochette. I have never used it before it has been in its dust bag ever since I purchased it. When I saw the white marks, I tried to wipe them gently off, but still some residue which looked like very thin glue on the canvas, could not be removed.

She looked at it and said something like she never heard this complaint before, then left with the bag. She came back a few minutes later and basically told me that something must have gotten in touch with the bag, like nail polish... She did not directly tell me that she believes I was the one to damage the bag, but she made it very clear to me that she did not believe my story. I was so annoyed! :mad:
    I told her that I got the bag like this and I will not accept being send away with a damaged bag. Then she called another SA to take a look at the bag. I showed both the photo I took of the white marks and again she said she has never seen this before. Then they decided to send my bag in to be checked and gave me a receipt and told me I can come back next week. And good bye.
    I was so angry and unhappy and left the store without buying anything. :crybaby:

Then I went to some other stores, bought some other stuff and in the evening decided to go back to the LV store and find the nice SA that sold the Neverfull to me 3 weeks ago.