Wigs as a fashion statement

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
?

Would you wear a wig as a fashion statement?

1. Yeah! I'm there!

2. I would if I knew a good place to get them.

3. Not for me or my lifestyle.

Multiple votes are allowed.
Results are only viewable after voting.
  1. I've been wearing wigs regularly for about 6 or 7 years now. LOVE THEM!!! :yahoo: I've been a redhead, a blond and am currently a brunette with cool coopery highlights. I was all these colors before but the chemicals were doing extreme damage to my hair, not to mention my wallet. I don't make the color or style change to drastic so most people don't know. But I've been thinking lately about using wigs as a fashion statement. Yah know - what do I wear today and what color do I want my hair. :roflmfao:

So what do you think?

2. I absolutely LOVE wigs! My hair is quite long right not and I haven't worn one in a while, but I have in the past.

I will do short (cause I will never cut my hair too short) and experiment with colors, I may not be willing to dye my own hair.

3. I :heart: wigs for the versatility that they offer. You can do whatever you want with a wig, and if you don't like it you can just take it off and start over:nuts:

4. I like the fact that you can change your look around with a wig, but since I see the same people everday it would be awkward to explain why my hair looks different all the time.