which designer is the must have?

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Hello ladies, I am new to this forum, I am about to make my first designer bag purchase but cant decide which one to go for, need guidance please!

my question is, If there is one designer brand that you have to have, which one would it be?

plz bear with me as i am a complete newbie on this! ;)

2. oh i'd like to add that i am on a limited budget so plz dont suggest hermes or LV or others in that league.. cheaper is better but it has to be a good designer bag! :smile:

3. Coach!! Lots of fun colors, and they stand by their bags.

4. after your first post i was going to say LV but then after i saw your 2nd post im going to say Coach, can i ask how much your looking at spending???

5. Furla is a very underrated bag, but the quality is fabulous

6. thanks everyone for your inputs
    I already have a Coach which i wouldnt regard as designer as it was bought from a factory outet for around 100 usd, well nowadays i am in UK was thinking of spending around $500 can buy from here or internet and get it delivered to me here in UK through a friend... i absolutely love Gucci and LV but cant afford the ones i like and I have no idea if they ever have sales etc like i said im a complete newb!
    thanks in adv!

7. LV never has sales, if I am not wrong.

Gucci does.