< Where to Buy Céline >

Status
Not open for further replies.
May 23, 2006
14,710
26,608
CÉLINE BOUTIQUES
click here for store contact info


Céline Miami, Fla. (the only Céline boutique in the U.S.)
305-866-1888
SA Doris Peres dorisperes@gmail.com


These are recommended SAs at some of the boutiques outside the U.S.

Céline Cannes, France
SA Laurence manager_cannes@celine.fr

Céline Milano, Italy
SA Marzia Narbone store_milano@it.celine.com manager_milano@it.celine.com

Céline Ngee Ann City, Singapore
SA Jasmine 65.6736.0511 celine.NAC@fjbenjamin.com
SA Julianah Celine.NAC@fjbenjamin.com

Céline Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
SA Li Yean celine.pavilion@fjbenjamin.com.my
 
Last edited by a moderator:
May 23, 2006
14,710
26,608
OTHER BRICK AND MORTAR RETAILERS – U.S.



Barneys
click here for store contact info

Barneys New York
212-826-8900

These are recommended SAs at some Barneys locations

Barneys Scottsdale, Ariz.
602-337-6000
SA Katra Neff 480-888-6284 kneff@barneys.com
SA Clara 602-524-5759

Barneys Dallas, Texas
469-221-4700
SA Felicia Knapp fknapp@barneys.com

Barneys San Francisco, Calif.
415-268-3500
SA Paul Graham 415-268-3549 pgraham@barneys.com




Bergdorf Goodman (New York)
click here for store contact info
800-558-1855
SA Illona Baldeo illonabaldeo@vzw.blackberry.net
SA Lea lsvk68@yahoo.com
SA Majda



Saks Fifth Avenue
click here for store contact info

These are recommended SAs at some Saks locations

Saks Philadelphia, Pa.
610-667-1550
SA Damian Oto 609-477-3741 damianoto@hotmail.com
SA Donna Santus

Saks Indianapolis, Ind.
317-816-0171
SA Jolene Carper jdcarper@gmail.com



Neiman Marcus
click here for store contact info



Nordstrom
click here for store contact info

These are recommended SAs at some NM locations

Nordstrom Seattle, Wash.
(note there are several Nordstroms in the Seattle area)
SA Ryan Inwards 206-628-1255 ryan.inwards@nordstrom.com
SA Peggy Urban Peggy.Urban@nordstrom.com

Nordstrom Dallas, Texas
SA Jane Yoon jane.yoon@Nordstrom.com



Kirna Zabete (New York)
click here for store contact info
212-941-9656
SA Lauren Powell lauren@kirnazabete.com



Jeffrey
click here for store contact info
212-206-1272 (New York)
404-237-9000 (Altanta)
SA Komavi (Atlanta) 704-449-7118



Hu’s (Washington, D.C.)
click here for store contact info
202-342-0202



Hirshleifer's (Manhasset, N.Y.)
click here for store contact info
516-627-3566
SA Penney Morash penney@hirshleifers.com



Aloha Rag (Honolulu, Hawaii, and NewYork)
click here for store contact info


Dressed
1253 Coast Village Rd,
Santa Barbara, CA 93108
(805) 565-1253
http://www.dressedonline.com/
 
Last edited by a moderator:
May 23, 2006
14,710
26,608
OTHER BRICK AND MORTAR RETAILERS – OUTSIDE U.S.


Matches (U.K.)
click here for store contact info
SA Alicia Alicia.Robinson@matchesfashion.com


Browns (U.K.)
click here for store contact info


Selfridges (U.K.)
click here for store contact info


Harrods (U.K.)
click here for store contact info


Dover Street Market (U.K.)
click here for store contact info


Département Féminin (France)
click here for store contact info


Apropos (Germany)
click here for store contact info


David Jones (Australia)
click here for store contact info
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top