Where can I find a Mulberry Rosemary?

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Hey girls! I'm new to the Mulberry forum and I had a question to ask...
    I'm on a mission to find a Mulberry Rosemary in Oak (or Chocolate)... does Mulberry even make Rosemary's anymore?? I looked on their site and they only have Roxanne's...

Thanks for your help!

2. Hi dazed and welcome to the forum :smile:

Not sure where you live, but I think your best bet would be one of the outlets (Bicester, Cheshire Oaks or York) or possibly more likely, from the factory shop at Shepton Mallet. I haven't been to any of them for a while, so not sure if the've been around recently. You could always give them a call. I'm hoping that you're in the UK, as they don't ship overseas sadly.

Failing that, there are a handful of ebay sellers that a few of us are happy to recommend. If you spot one on ebay make sure to post it on the 'authenticate' thread, so that our resident experts can check it out for you first :tup: Good luck!

3. I haven't seen an oak or choc rosemary at the outlets for ages. But they do turn up on ebay from time to time.

4. I don't think that Rosemarys have been made for quite some time now. I would imagine that they are getting rarer in the outlets for that reason.

5. Goegeous new Whippet picture!!!!

6. aw thanks! He was snoozing in the sun this morning on my son's bed ... I just had to take a little picture!

7. Thanks for the help everyone! Unfortunately, I live in the US so I guess I'll have to keep an eye out for one on eBay. :sad: