What's your favorite BV?

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. #1 Feb 8, 2010
    Last edited: Feb 8, 2010
    Hi! I'm fairly new to BV and I did a search but didn't find a thread for this...

I'd loved to hear what your favorite BV is and why. And, of course, any other details you'd like to add are always good :graucho:. Pics are always great to :drool: over too. Thanks for sharing :biggrin:

2. My favorite is the cabat.. the size and shape are the best..

Love the knot because it works with every look and season...

the shape is divine and the size is perfect.. the colors are always gorgeous

and recently got the san marco karung which is a satchel shape and very

interesting detail..

Personally think BV is a good choice from day into evening.. it all works..

very understated, unassuming, beautiful quality & detail and you can't go wrong with

BV...

3. Cabat is the BV's icon bag, it's any girl's dream bag, but is TOO TOO expensive, $5000ish.
    I have learned about BV and loved BV. It's the softest leather i can every imagine. it's so uderstatment bag, not screaming designer and super light weight.
    It's a very hard question to answer. Kyung Hwa. I love every single BV i have now.
    Parachute, original ball, campana, bella (no name tote). Of all the BV bags that i own, Campana is probably the best one for me, if there is a size in b/t the large and medium campana i would be i heaven. I probably will have this bag in every color.
    BV's deeskin leather bags are also faboulus, they don't have to be woven, but you can still feel the luxury touch of the leather.