what web-site can be trusted to sell real gucci's??? Please help!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hi everyone - I have never owned a gucci purse would not be able to tell a real one from a fake one even if my life depend it on it!!!! When google gucci purses thousands of sites show up ALL claiming to be real...

    Any suggestions on what sites are reputable??

    So far I know of bluefly.com, any more suggestions???

    Please help!!!!!!!!!!! :confused1:
  2. gucci.com
  3. is www.theprincessescloset.com a reputable site to go to also for buying a real purse????my friend just bought me one from that site and want to be sure its real b4 i go strolling around town w it...fakes are so not cool
  4. jillsconsignment.com
  5. In my opinion those prices are way too low on current handbags that have not gone on sale. Sorry..
  6. ^I agree 100%. The photo backgrounds aren't consistant and as msmelanie said the prices are WAY too low for current season bags which weren't ever reduced during the Gucci sale. I had a look at the Fendi's and the pics were absolutely tiny!!!
  7. GUYS..Please post ALL authenticity questions ..and pictures ...in the AUTHENTICATE THIS thread
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.