What should I do with my Jumbo Carviar?

stefeilnately

LAVISHED
O.G.
Nov 17, 2006
Hello ladies, i am a Chanel rookie. Usuallly hang out at the Bal forum. Need some advice please...:idea:

I recently bought a Jumbo Carviar with Silver hardware from AFF for a steal of $1895. It is breathtakingly beautiful and classic, looks like its never been used. I love it so much. But my hubby feels it looks a little big for my petite frame. I am 1.55 m and now 6 months preggy, weighs 54kg. Can't wear heels at the moment as varicose veins are starting to appear with a vengence...(didn't have that at all when I was carrying my first baby)

So, any advice? Should I find a new home for my lovely jumbo and get a medium caviar or should I just keep her as Jumbo is always a classic?

Thanks!!;)

Hey my dear frnd, personally jumbo is a great size and it's really versatile. Yes, it's a classic design and is a keeper. U will be able to use her more after your pregnancy.:graucho::graucho:

I'm sure you have the bal work style and it's even much bigger as compared to this jumbo, I don't it's an issue to you. Medium size may not be an everyday bag as the size is smaller as compared to jumbo.

Hello my dear! Still in a dilemma... The reason why I sold my Work to my sister is because it looks huge on me...:smile:

Oops...i believe it's very individual preference. My sis is ard 158cm but weigh only 44kg and she love big bags. She always like to carry my work bag, vinyl cabas coz she love to dump lots of stuffs, that's why the size looks perfect for her:tup:

Personally I would return it and get the medium. I think the jumbo looks too big in my opinion and the medium is a classic. If you are having doubts I think this tells you that you are not 100% happy with the jumbo so I would exchange it.