What is a reasonable second hand price for a Roxy and an Emmy?

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Hello to all you lovely ladies and Mulberry experts- I am a complete novice- this is my first post and I would welcome your advice on what I should pay for a second hand bag- I am looking for an Emmy and a Roxanne.

I have just bought two A4 totes in the on line sale (oak and choc) as well as a Mabel in choc and a small mabel in black so am trying to economise now- but cant seem to stop wanting more bags!!!

2. Welcome to the mulberry forum and be prepared to be constantly teased by all of the mulberry girl's gorgeous bag.

I'm not sure about the Emmy but i've also been looking into a preowned roxy and have found that I would have to pay between £250 and £450 depending on the condition and the source.

There are a few authentic ebay sellers known to the forum girls who sell gorgeous preowned mulberries. You would expect to pay a bit more for their bags but are guaranteed the real McCoy.

The website lovehandbags.co.uk also sells good preowned mulberries.

Hope this helps