What have I done?

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. I work as a salesclerk and don't really make a fortune. I might have to resign after a couple of months to focus on my studies.

So why on earth did I just buy a (pre-loved) chocolate Roxy? I could still cancel it but I need someone to tell me that it's worth the investment (£510).

2. Hi there 59th street- dont panic- what you are feeling is natural- most of us have been there as only a selct few have money to spare- it is an investment buy- this bag will last you forever and you will feel a princess using it- think of cost per wear and how it will make you feel if you are wearing a cheap and cheerful outfit? You will love her...the guilt will go in no time!!

3. Congratulations....you have done the right thing! :graucho: How is that for support??

Wait until you receive it and if you really love it, then no problem! If you are not sure, you can always return it and you won't feel bad :smile:

4. The icons are always in demand so if you still feel bad in a few months you can sell on and recoup most of the cost- you will only paid to lease it for a while!!!

5. It's an investment ! if times get too hard you can always sell it ....keep it and enjoy her for a while , she will make you feel amazing when you are carrying her .....if you don't feel the love when she arrives then send her back - no problem !

6. Hi 59th

It seems like you have fallen in love................

Okay, Ill ask some sensible questions:

1. Can you buy the bag without credit: eg If you end up paying interest on a credit card then it can get very expensive.