What do you all think of the Patchwork Ines?

Cornetto

Apr 4, 2007
Helloooo there. I'm new to MJ but have recently caught the bug! I'm interested in the Patchwork Ines and have looked at photos here and elsewhere, but haven't seen it IRL yet. Does anyone own this bag and can you share some insight/opinions?

Is it heavy?
Is it comfortable to carry?
Is it soft or rigid?
How much does it hold?
Do you wear it for day and/or evening?

Love or hate it?

Thank you in advance!:heart:

cornetto, there are other recent posts on this bag, which is probably why you're not getting posts about it. anyway it's a very pretty bag, it's probably destine to be a classic because it's classy and can be dressed up or down.

it's not very heavy, when compared to the stam, less chains too

it seems comfortable to carry when i saw it at nm, however i doubt you could put it on your shoulder, as the straps are only about 6 inches, if you're small, you should be able to though, it just depends

it's soft, most mj bags are not rigid, the leather is so soft and gets softer, though they maintain their shape.

like most mj bags, they're a good size, meaning you can hold more than
lipstick and a piece of gum, lol so if you like bags of a decent size you'll like it, it's probably 12 inches wide by 7 tall and 3 deep. i'm not positive but that's my guess

ok, it's a very very versatile bag, you can wear it day or evening and casual or made up, it's one of those, shoot if you're spending that kinda money without waiting for a possible sale, you'd better be able to use it anyway you want. it's suggest you go for a striking color if you have some nice designer bags already, break the mold and get red, lol i'll live vicariously through you

love it! without a doubt