what did you wear today? :)

1. Over at PurseBlog, we started a new series called Closet Confessionals in which we examine how readers and TPFers afford their bag addictions. Read about it in this intro article and submit your own confessional here. We are looking forward to hearing from you!
    Dismiss Notice
  1. thought it might be fun to share our daily outfits!

today i went super casual as usual.. i wore:

a blue juicy couture thermal zip-up,
    a brown hco short-sleeved shirt,
    true religion joeys :smile:,
    and my brown sig coach sneakers!

i didn't have a handbag today.. i carried a huge tote since it was a rainy school day. boo. :sad: and i wore wayyyy too little. i was sniffling by my first class! it's not that often you see rain in la jolla!

so. what did all the rest of you lovely ladies (and gentlemen) wear today? :biggrin:

2. hi. i work at home (i'm a writer) so i am just wearing abercrombie from head to toe. but my hermes fourre tout is sitting right next to me. i like to put my documents in a big bag even when i'm working at home....it makes me feel better :smile: and also so i can grab it go to the coffee shop for free wifi whenever i want.

3. I was home today because of the horrible weather (storm) so I was in my Nike sweats and my Rebecca Beeson longsleeve tee all day. Very comfy:biggrin:

4. i wore my red Georgia Bulldogs hoodie and a pair of black gaucho pants because i only went in to school for 20 minutes to take a test.

5. I'm in my typical winter f... freezing outfit: jeans, kashmir sweater in chocolate and my well hated big, long down-feather coat:sad2: and my ugly UGG boots. I can't wait to wear normal cloths again!!

6. Oh, sorry I forgot: my only fashion highlight is my dark grey adorable, lovely and breathtaking paddington:love: :love: :love: I'm probably going to be burried with her! I really neglect my other bags since she moved in.