What bags you would have for your dream Chanel family?

ZoeyZhou

Jul 16, 2014
Hello ladies! I am a newbie to Chanel, starting to slowly build up my collection. I was picturing what my dream Chanel family would be, what bag in which color, leather and hardware I would like to have.... Of course we could buy as many as we want if we have $$$, but what I am thinking is under limited budget, say we can only buy less than 10 Chanel bags, what you would choose to have it in your family. I tend to have one bag in each of the popular types, So far what I have in my mind is: one CF M/L in black caviar GHW, and/or one CF M/L in beige caviar GHW; one Reissue 225 in black GHW; one CF mini in RED caviar SHW, and/or one CF mini in turquoise caviar SHW or light GHW; one Le Boy old medium black caviar ruthenium HW; one WOC in black or red caviar GHW......

Please share your thoughts!

The only Chanel that I really want is a CF M/L in a grape purple color, prefer lamb but caviar would do, SHW. I wouldn't mind a bowling or doctor's bag style. My non-bag wants right now (hopefully very soon) is a card holder. Since no Chanel stores around me, I will have to settle to buying what is online for right now which is the turquoise colored one.

I love dreaming of that unicorn Chanel :P.

Classic Flap

Leather: Irrediscent pearly caviar
Color: Red/Pink/Blue
Chain: Bijoux chain (or anything unusual)
Added Detail: Charms

Ahhh how much I love limited edition releases :heart:

Reactions: Megs