Wanted: the perfect Mulberry cross body - is this it?!

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. As my title suggests I am on the hunt for the perfect cross body, I am new to the joys of Mulberry, so please be kind... is this the Daria Satchel or is it the Mini Daria Satchel?

As far as styling is concerned it appears to be just what I am looking for, but believe if I could get one even smaller (eg the mini Daria satchel) it would be just perfect for me!

However, being a Mulberry novice I could easily get the sizing wrong, hence my request for your valued assistance... I want my cross body to be neat and cute - it only has to carry my essentials - make up bag (sooo essential) small purse, mobile and sunglasses.

Last question, is the mini Daria satchel discontinued?

Thank you in advance :heart:

Attached Files:

2. The mini Daria satchel is no longer available. The one in the pic is the satchel which you can still get.

3. #4 Sep 24, 2012
    Last edited: Sep 24, 2012
    This is the medium normal sized daria satchel as i have owned one prev its ob larger than the mini and you can fit quite a bit in it. Things may be hard to find inside as i have had some people say. I didnt have a problem i had in oxblood but sold to make way for something else. I now have a black postmans lock shoulder bag which had kind of replaced my daria and is less blingy for me. If you want to carry only the essentials then i think the mini will be perfect for you.;) I see its not available anymore. Shame. You could try ebay and have it authenticated on here b4 u purchase. Or the outlets as BECCA has suggested in case they have some left if any.