Want a Sabrina very much!!!

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Hello,
    I am fairly new here and wanted to say hi and tell you all how much I am coveting this bag. But I really am not in a position to afford it or justify it since I am a student and SAHM with three kids. My husband works but we are middle to lower class at this time in the economy. My only real justification would be that if I were to get this bag I would have it a very long time as I tend to keep the same bag for years (even my cheapies which are all I have ever owned.)

Is it wrong for me to want this? Is it wrong if I were to find a way to buy it?

Are there any places that will take payments because I only have a debit and no CC?

Thanks for reading.

2. I don't know about payments, but you could try the outlets. Lots of great deals there, not sure if you can score a Sabrina though. Outlets do take debit cards although there isn't any payment plans.

3. well what DH and I do is give oursevles a small amount of spending $ per pay. i put 25% of mine aside in a bag fun (this has recently been a jewellery fund since i got my sabrina) it doesnt take long ot save up enough for the bag. and then u have no guilt

4. Unfortunately there are no outlets near me.

I guess since I cannot afford to pay the full amount outright I probably shouldn't be thinking of buying it. :sad:

sorry for the whining:sad:

Gabz, that actually is a great idea but it will be hard for me saving anything for me because I have a 14, 12 and 9 yr old who always need money for something (usually school or sports related.)