Vote for Your Chief - Grey's Anatomy

  1. Neiman Marcus Gift Card Event Earn up to a $500 gift card with regular-price purchase with code NMSHOP - Click or tap to check it out!
    Dismiss Notice

The Next Chief of Seattle Grace

  1. Derek "McDreamy" Shepherd

  2. Preston Burke

  3. Addison Shepherd

  4. Mark "McSteamy" Sloane

  5. Callie Torres

  6. Miranda Balley

Multiple votes are allowed.
Results are only viewable after voting.
  1. Who do you want to be the new chief of Seattle Grace?

    I think Bailey should be the chief but she's not an attending yet...
    So who's your top pick?
  2. i voted for bailey, but i don't think she can be! she's the most responsible one of them all, imo.