voguelander.com...is it authentic?

  1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. hey everyone...

    i really want this gucci abbey lingotto tote bag that sells for $439.99 on voguelander, but retails for $725..

    i'm interested in this etailer in particular because it is an actual store instead of ebay personal sales. they have a return policy and authenticity seal on their site. i actually emailed them as well and asked why they sold their purses for so cheap, and they said because they bought it directly from a UK dealer. i guess the main reason i'm not completely convinced yet is the lack of testimonials..

    has anyone heard of this site or shopped there? and even if you haven't, please check it out and tell me what you think.

    i really really desperately want this bag..but not willing to spend 725 :P HELP

  2. please only post authenticity questions in the Authenticate This! sticky provided above.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.