UGH~Rose Ergo Satchel is GONE!

MomToMyKids

Jun 3, 2008
I've been mulling this bag over since I first saw it. I was thinking I'd buy it sooner or later. Well, now it is gone from the website. How soon after they disappear from the website might they show up at the outlets, if ever? Also, when they are gone from the website, are they still available in the stores or do they pull them from there too? Obviously I'm new to all this! LOL! I was just at the store last Friday and had one in my hand, but decided to think it over some more and maybe use my PCE. Now I'm kind of torn. If it might show up in the outlets I may just wait and see if I can find one.

woah all the leather satchels are gone!!! i didnt even realzie it, now i wish i had gotten the rose one before. i think they are comoing out with new colors soon though so dont worry

Don't panic, I think most boutiques still have them and can ship to you! I know my boutique still has them, Sacramento Arden Fair mall, CA if you are interested!

I've been mulling this bag over since I first saw it. I was thinking I'd buy it sooner or later. Well, now it is gone from the website. How soon after they disappear from the website might they show up at the outlets, if ever? Also, when they are gone from the website, are they still available in the stores or do they pull them from there too? Obviously I'm new to all this! LOL! I was just at the store last Friday and had one in my hand, but decided to think it over some more and maybe use my PCE. Now I'm kind of torn. If it might show up in the outlets I may just wait and see if I can find one.

I noticed the black patchwork carryall is not on the website anymore either.

Anyone know what is going to make way for the new stuff this week? The older Legacys and maybe the Carlys or some of the pleated ergos?

I noticed the black patchwork carryall is not on the website anymore either.