two truths and a lie

ilzabet

easily amused
Mar 11, 2006
the title's pretty self explanitory. :smile:

guess the person above you, then post your own. i'll start.

i had a dog named brandy ann peaches (say it out loud) when i was little. i also had a parakeet named champagne.

i was an extra in kindergarden cop...arnold swartzenagger patted me on the head and told me i was sweet.

i can run an 8 minute mile.

ilzabet said:
the title's pretty self explanitory. :smile:

guess the person above you, then post your own. i'll start.

i had a dog named brandy ann peaches (say it out loud) when i was little. i also had a parakeet named champagne.

i was an extra in kindergarden cop...arnold swartzenagger patted me on the head and told me i was sweet.

i can run an 8 minute mile.

Wow-I really need to know how old you are to guess this one-LOL!

OK-I say the lie is that you were an extra in Kindergarten Cop-because, i think if you were in it-you could spell it correctly ;).

Here are mine:

I used to live in a semi famous hotel in NYC where I met and partied with quite a few well know musicians and actors, such as The Cars, Ziggie Marley, Matt Dillon and others.

I have a half brother whom I have never met-it seems Dad had a kid while he was stationed in Korea during the Korean War.

When I was in college, I had a part time job as a receptionist for a phone sex company.

Nishi621 said:
Wow-I really need to know how old you are to guess this one-LOL!

OK-I say the lie is that you were an extra in Kindergarten Cop-because, i think if you were in it-you could spell it correctly ;).
you'd think. :yes: i'm really just a horrid speller. :shame: kindergarTen cop was filmed in the next town over. you can actually see parts of the town i grew up in in certain scenes....the part where she pulls over and throws up? i drive that road every day. :supacool:

the lie is an 8 minute mile...it's more like 12. :wlae: