Totally MM and Neverfull GM (both in damier ebene)

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. #1 Apr 14, 2014
    Last edited: Apr 14, 2014
    Hello ladies,

Do you think it is too much to have both the totally MM and neverfull GM in damier ebene?

Although they are completely different designs, the damier ebene print is the same and both are totes that sort of serve the same purpose. I like the different look for the bags though, but it does look similar due to the damier ebene print.

By the way, I am a student and I was thinking of using it for school and for the future as a work tote.
    I have the speedy 30 and totally MM at the moment for the damier ebene print.

2. In general, I would say, better go for variation. But if you really like both of these bags in Damier and Damier is your favorite print and you want to use the bags for different occasions, I would go for it.

3. If you already have other print, yes its ok to have both in DE. But if you havent, i will suggest you to buy another print. For me, its good to have few options and variation in my closet. Good luck on deciding. Btw, i love my totally mm DE sooo much... :smile:

4. it depends what you already own IMO. I love to have diffrent styles and patterns...

5. I would say go for the totally mm in DE, and the neverful gm in mono...(then no worrys about the cracking neverful handle problem)....variety is good

6. If DE happen to be your favorite print...I don't think it ever too much. But for me, I would prefer more options for variations. :P

7. This is what I own at the moment.

Damier Ebene: Speedy 30, Totally NM

Damier Azur: Hampstead MM