There's this chanel bag I want on ebay but...

Hells69

Jul 4, 2017
I've never bought any HIGH luxury bags before, so not only am I clueless when it comes to chanel and if it's a real authethic item - the seller does not take returns under any circumstances. :s

The seller says in the listing; CarolDiva, ****************** and others, have proven this bag to be the real deal.

Are there any online websites that authenticate bags? The seller has like 12 pictures of the bag, so I'd like to make for sure it's the real deal you know? It's $800 used on ebay, not a common bag at all, and I've totally fell in love with it!

Sorry if I posted this in the wrong area, I'm still a newbie and I get confused.

If anyone could point me in the right direction on what steps I should take that would be GREAT!!

thank you :smile:

I've never bought any HIGH luxury bags before, so not only am I clueless when it comes to chanel and if it's a real authethic item - the seller does not take returns under any circumstances. :s

The seller says in the listing; CarolDiva, ****************** and others, have proven this bag to be the real deal.

Are there any online websites that authenticate bags? The seller has like 12 pictures of the bag, so I'd like to make for sure it's the real deal you know? It's $800 used on ebay, not a common bag at all, and I've totally fell in love with it!

Sorry if I posted this in the wrong area, I'm still a newbie and I get confused.

If anyone could point me in the right direction on what steps I should take that would be GREAT!!

thank you :smile:

You can post in the authenticate this thread and be sure to follow the directions. If its a newer bag it may be difficult to authenticate via pictures but if its priced at $800 it sounds like it may be a older style and they should be able to help you.

Reactions: Hells69