The Great "H"-Expedition at FSH: My virgin experience & 1st Reveal (*w/ lots of pix)

Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. #1 Oct 12, 2009
    Last edited: Oct 12, 2009
    Hello Everyone!

Let me first introduce myself a little bit.....

I'm new to the H-forum, but have been a "lurker" here for a while. I am an active member of the Chanel sub-forum though (some of you might already know me from my crazy Chanel reveals and collection over there:P). Here are my most recent Chanel reveals:
    http://forum.purseblog.com/chanel/mias-back-paris-another-reveal-d-w-lots-513592.html
    http://forum.purseblog.com/chanel/mias-ultimate-chanel-shopping-galore-looong-reveal-w-501045.html
    http://forum.purseblog.com/chanel/mias-part-5-birthday-reveal-w-lots-pics-449885.html

I am a SAHM and have a 2 year-old son (the one in my avatar). I am quite a collector of different sorts of things...bags, shoes, clothes, costume jeweleries, perfumes, make-up/cosmetics etc...you name it!! LOL!! I enjoy fashion a lot and love to try out different things.

2 weeks ago, my DH and I just came back from Paris to celebrate our 3rd wedding anniversary. We go to Paris every year to celebrate our anniversary as it's one of our favorite places. But of course, there's something special about this year, as it's our first time to visit Hermes FSH, the mothership!!! Believe it or not, we have been in Paris for many times, but we never went into Hermes FSH because the place was always packed with people!! But this year, we want to do it as DH has sweetly offered to buy me a bag of my dreams at Hermes as my anniversary gift.:graucho: