Sunday Riley Skin care?

1. Nordstrom Winter Sale Now Until February 24, Save Up To 40% With Free Shipping and Free Returns. SHOP NOW
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Anyone using this? I would love feedback.
    Are there any discount codes for it?

2. ^^ bump

Have done quite a bit of research about Sunday Riley skin care, and the line looks really interesting. Has anyone out there tried it or heard anything about it? Thanks!

3. ^^ bump

4. I searched the forum and found some of you are using sunday riley products. Would you please post results and with which product? Can't find very much about it. Thanks!

5. I've been using her products for a few months now. Love Juno, love how it feels on my skin. Not fond of the smell, though. I love Good Genes a ton. Really like Skin Adrenaline and Bionic too. Can take or leave the eye cream. Not overly impressed.

HATE the cleanser, the body lotion, the sunscreen, and the serums. The serums make me feel like I bought snake oil. I cant tell that they make one bit of difference.

But I really do notice a huge improvement in my skin's color, texture, and tone, plus I get more compliments on my skin with using the four products I like most.

One caveat is that there are times when it feels like the products get absorbed right in, while other times it can feel like they're sitting on top of my skin. And Juno smells like oil and thyme. I won't put it on during the day, because I smell like salad dressing all day if I do. The results for me are well worth putting up with the smell if I use it in the evening. I mix it with Skin Adrenaline to cut the scent.

Barneys was very generous with samples when I was trying out the line, so maybe ask for some?