Stylish suggestions for gym bags?

Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Need some help on good looking gym bags. I've been carrying a Lululemon dome gym bag for the last 4 years and it's literally falling apart! Zippers are gone and the handles are almost broken. Rather than going back to Lululemon again since the quality of their gym bags are so horrible given the price :tdown:... I'm at a lost on how to replace this bag :shrugs::shrugs:

Has anyone found a stylish gym bag that looks good, is functional and with decent quality?

2. Yes! The Eastpak travel bag. I bought one in a flower print.
    It's lightweight, waterproof, has two handles and a long strap.
    I even use it as an averyday bag when it rains.
    It costs around 60 euros in Europe and the quality is exceptional.

3. Oh girl I am with you - I have a quilted lululemon duffel whose handles are starting to fall apart at the seams after 2 yrs of regular use. The rest of the bag is still in good condition so I've been debating taking it to my handbag hospital for actual leather handles or whether it's time to seek another gym bag. Not the greatest quality!

4. You should look into Oakley bags! I have this pink and black one called the "Solution Tote 2.0 " and it still looks brand new even though I've had and used it for over 2 years!

Attached Files:

5. I have a black Puma duffel that is stylish, light, roomy, and durable!

6. Ya, debating that myself whether I should replace the handles and zippers since I like the look of the bag as it's a nice purple color. But cost-wise may not make sense. Might be cheaper to just buy new as I think the rest of the rubbery stuff will eventually fall apart in a few months!

Sent from my iPhone using PurseForum