Starting a Hype Sub-Forum

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Howdy.

I'm new at this (both TPF and forums in general) but I was wondering if anyone would be interested - and if it's even possible - to start a new sub-forum under "Designers" for Hype bags.

After buying my first Hype bag (with a second one on the way), I'm hooked and would love to start chatting with others who might've been ensnared in the Hype Habit. :smile:

2. you can make this thread as for HYPE bags

3. That's a great idea, Yorkie Lover. Do you think I should just start a new thread with "Hype Bags" as the title of the thread?

BTW, your yorkies are adorable. :smile: I'm a huge dog lover (I have three . . . ).

4. we really can't start a whole forum for Hype as no one really discusses them here.
    This thread is perfect though:tup:

5. I didn't know there was an existing thread "hype handbag." Oops.

Why do you think people don't discuss Hype bags, Swanky Mama? Did I commit a bag faux pas? :sweatdrop::sweatdrop:

6. oh no, no faux pas! There's a ton of designers out there that just don't get much attention from members here, Hype happens to be one. Chat away, maybe some people will come out of the woodwork.

7. Just purchased my very first Hype bag couple weeks ago (JORDAN TOTE)...expecting it tomorrow can't wait!! :yahoo:TGIF!!!!!

8. I have a Hype bag and I loved it. The corners started to wear and turn white (bag is green leather) and that annoyed me. I would probably buy another though if I saw one that caught my eye.

9. #10 Jan 30, 2009
    Last edited: Jan 30, 2009
    I don't own any Hype bags yet but, I have seen a few of them that I would love to own!