Some new SS 2012 Mousellines

Jun 23, 2007
Hi. I adore mousellines. I found these two lovelies yesterday. I hope you all love them as much as I do.

They are amazingly difficult to photograph. I thank my wonderful DH for his efforts.
First, the Mosaic au 24:

The colors, (english) green-rust, licorice. Very iridescent. This photo does it no justice color-wise.

And now, the most gorgeous, blue lac, black: my favorite fall/winter pattern, Brides de gala en Finesse. Nearly invisible pattern. And, the color, to die for. I have never written to an artist before, but I did get in touch with the woman who did the drawing because I had a similar style when I was young. I bought the twill the minute my SA saw it and she held it for me. I am predictable.
Check this beauty out:

Attachments

Julide

Ahh Money Penny...
O.G.
Aug 23, 2007
Ummm:faint:beautiful!!! I also loved the artist for the finesse!! Beautiful and congrats BBL!!:flowers:

Oct 13, 2008
[Beautiful!!!

While I have many scarves...twille, silk jersey, even cashmere GM's, I have not yet purchased any mouse lines. (iPad won't let me spell this correctly!)..
How do you like to wear them??

QUOTE=Balto Bag Lady;20531819]Hi. I adore mousellines. I found these two lovelies yesterday. I hope you all love them as much as I do.

They are amazingly difficult to photograph. I thank my wonderful DH for his efforts.
First, the Mosaic au 24:

The colors, (english) green-rust, licorice. Very iridescent. This photo does it no justice color-wise.

And now, the most gorgeous, blue lac, black: my favorite fall/winter pattern, Brides de gala en Finesse. Nearly invisible pattern. And, the color, to die for. I have never written to an artist before, but I did get in touch with the woman who did the drawing because I had a similar style when I was young. I bought the twill the minute my SA saw it and she held it for me. I am predictable.
Check this beauty out:

[/QUOTE]

Jul 30, 2006