So, I need a little PCE help (or enabling)

cosmogrrl

Apr 19, 2010
I dress up every day. I'm a lawyer. So dressy bags are good for me.

I have alot of bags. More than I'll ever need. But then, don't we all?

Today, I cracked the tags on my marcasite kristen pleated satchel and I LOVE HER SOOOOO MUCH!!!!!!!! She is beauuuuuutyfullllllll.

So, here's the dilemma. I bought two other Kristen pleated satchels at the last PCEs and they are going back (putty and blue mist -- just don't thrill me).

Choices I am considering:

Cobalt large Sophia (almost a definite)

Silver large Sophia (I have gunmetal Alex and gunmetal Zoe and a gunmetal
Julia satchel. . . prolly overkill)

Studded black Kristen pleated (I wanted boysenberry until I read the post about peeling. But it's another black/gunmetal bag. But, by the same token, ITS A REALLY COOL black/gunmetal bag.)

Possible other options:

Grey pleated sophia (rejected it for two PCEs now, prolly not a winner for me)
Bone embossed sophia with brass
Sequin black Sophia

I feel these last two don't get enough TPF love. . . .

Thoughts??????????? Advice???????

cosmogrrl

Apr 19, 2010
Silver Sophia versus Cobalt Sophia WITH the understanding that I already have three silver bags and zero blue ones.??????

lucydee

O.G.
Jun 12, 2009
New York
Well after seeing Lynne's reveal of the Studded Kristin Satchel in Black I have to say I would go with this one. It is classy, dressy and such a stunning bag, not everyone will have this bag. I tend to go for bags that you don't see many women carrying. Good luck with your choice!

cosmogrrl

Apr 19, 2010
I know the studded came in boysenberry. What was the other color it previously came in?

I'm sort of leaning toward the studded kristen and the cobalt sophia

LuvsElvis

O.G.
Aug 12, 2009
MN
Hi,
I just had to exchange my Boysenberry Studded Kristen for the Black one. She is nice but you might be lucky to find her at the outlet for a better price!!!