Small Sky on eBay! 610!!!

Cristina

Oct 23, 2005
South Florida
I moved this to Deals and Steals. I wish the seller would post more pictures, even if the bag comes with a box and all the trimmings, you never know.

Anyone want to weigh in on authenticity?

winona77

Mar 5, 2006
She send me photo's.
do I need to host them somewhere before I can link?

ps- thanks for moving the post. ;)

Loganz

will work for shoes
O.G.
Dec 16, 2005
Colorado
Cristina said:
I moved this to Deals and Steals. I wish the seller would post more pictures, even if the bag comes with a box and all the trimmings, you never know.

Anyone want to weigh in on authenticity?
Totally agree about the photo - and lack of photos. :blink:

Also, is it just me, or does it look like the color is painted on the bag? It could just be the lighting; but lots more pictures are necessary to say anything about that bag.

winona77

Mar 5, 2006
i asked for more photos and she IMMEDIATELY sent me about 14 good photos.
I'm not a expert on verifying BBags though, as they aren't my fav.
it looks ok though.

Cristina

Oct 23, 2005
South Florida
winona77 said:
She send me photo's.
do I need to host them somewhere before I can link?

ps- thanks for moving the post. ;)
You can attach photos to your post by clicking the paperclip at the top of the text box. They do need to be under a certain size, or else they won't be uploaded. Then you click the paperclip and choose "Insert Attachments".

Loganz - It does look kinda funky. The seller also has a Hermes bag listed if you check out her other items. It's at a very low starting price :blink:

winona77

Mar 5, 2006
Cristina said:
Loganz - It does look kinda funky. The seller also has a Hermes bag listed if you check out her other items. It's at a very low starting price :blink:

maybe her reserve is 4,000. :amuse: it's so pointless when sellers do stuff like that.

Cristina

Oct 23, 2005
South Florida