Sisley Black Rose Facial Oil

Apr 15, 2007
I have been using Sisley now for the last several months & noticed
a big improvement in my skin.

Sisley just introduced this facial oil meant to be used day or night.

Any thoughts?

I used to use Sisley but i got alot of pimples from it, i guess because it was to rich for my skin.
Despite that part of the story i do love the buff and wash and their masks.
I read about the oil and i think its a nice product but!!!

1. Its no replacement for the other products, i think that piece of information makes the oil very expensive
2. Thank god its a dry oil but you still need to layer with other products, if you have a combination/oily skin the oil, the serum and the cream can be kind of alot.
3. its for dry or mature skin, even do i believe in starting early, i don't know if you get real satisfaction if you have a young skin... you do???
Because if you are twenty or early thirties you don't have lines to 'fill up'

Bullet number 3 doesn't mean that you can not start using anti aging products because i do too, but if the oil just adds something that is difficult to see i would say buy it later on en keep on going with your usual sisley stuff. I know that Sisley SA's say that mixing sisley with other product is a no go but there are so many other oils over there..

kahina, munn etc...etc. that wil save you money

But overall i guess its a nice product but i will not pay more then 100 euro (130 dollar) on a face oil because i still need to refill the spf, the bb cream and the moisturizer.

If the winter is cruel a good faceoil is worth it so much but you still need to layer

Apr 15, 2007
I bought it & have been using it for the past few nights.

I need the extra hydration & do use Sisley Supremya at night.. so far so good

Russell23

Jul 7, 2014