Should I buy this Lilac Work?

sngo

Sep 16, 2006
Hi there,

This bbag addiction won't end. There are just so many colors and style sthat I love! So I amconsidering buying this lilac work eBay: Balenciaga Lilac New Authentic Work Handbag Bag tote (item 300050874602 end time Nov-25-06 18:44:41 PST)

Do you think this lilac looks like it has too much grey in it? I am fairly new to bbags but I've seen posts about twisting and conditioning bbags like this to mak ethe leather more supple and smooth. Can you please explain the process to me and direct me to where I can buy the supplies?

Oh, yeah, and please tell me to hit "Buy It Now"! hehehe :yes:

Dear sngo,

I love the color. But I dont know about the seller? She has quite a collecction of Bbags..Does anyone here deal with this seller before? I swear I saw those Bbags pics at another reputable site that sells Bbags :confused1:

Elizabeth Thomas is a reputable seller and, yes, she has tons of b-bags! They are her pics and I've noticed they get stolen a lot. I do notice that all the bags she has are quite veiny but they are indeed authentic.

What site are you thinking you saw her pics on? There aren't many of them that are legit.

Dear sngo,

I love the color. But I dont know about the seller? She has quite a collecction of Bbags..Does anyone here deal with this seller before? I swear I saw those Bbags pics at another reputable site that sells Bbags :confused1:
Her pics and auction info were stolen by another seller that listed them at a way low price. They were so dumb they didn't even bother to remove her name from the auction info. Poor woman.

Elizabeth Thomas is a reputable seller and, yes, she has tons of b-bags! They are her pics and I've noticed they get stolen a lot. I do notice that all the bags she has are quite veiny but they are indeed authentic.

What site are you thinking you saw her pics on? There aren't many of them that are legit.