Seller copoed my LV listing and I contacted ebay

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. The Nordstrom Fall Sale is now live! Save up to 40% on Nordy's best brands, including bags, shoes, clothes, home, and kids'. Click to shop.
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. I'm so mad. I have been selling on ebay for over 5 years now and still have 100 positive feedback. I have sold over 8 of my own personal LV handbags that I was no longer using and all of the buyers loved my handbags and left great positive feedback. They all noted they loved my authentic handbags. I still have 100% positive feedback, but I just went to my ebay summary page to list another LV handbag that I wanted to sell and I clicked on one of my LV handbags I sold back in January of this year and it shows the listing was cancelled. The buyer of this LV handbag loves the handbag and left great feedback on my authentic bag. I'm very upset, because this just all of a sudden happened after I emailed a seller that they are not supposed to copy my previous auction that just ended two weeks ago word to word and use my pictures. I also emailed ebay to let them know that this seller had stolen my pictures and exactly word to word that I had stated in my auction. Luckily, ebay cancelled this sellers auction and the seller sent me a rude email back through ebay stating I had no right to contact ebay and have their listing taken down. And then this morning after 5 years of selling on ebay and still have perfect feedback I see that the LV handbag that I sold in January is cancelled. I'm so mad. I will be calling ebay when they open this morning and fowarding on the rude email I got from the seller that had their copied listing of mine tak