Scarves Scarf newbie help

Hello, aside from Space Derby does anyone have a catalog or knowledge of all space-galaxy themed scarves and twillies? Thank you.
Not entirely space-galaxy themed, but there's Space Shopping au Faubourg that came in 90cm and 45cm gavroche/pocket square.

There's also 100cm cashmere/silk from the Men's called Hermes Galaxy from Autumn/Winter 2020.

Hermes Galaxy.png

Reactions: HoneyLocks
Hi everyone! Newbie here and I have fallen HARD into the world of Hermes scarves. Two questions for the community. First, what is the best way to find a previously released design that I love? Do you trust eBay with authentication, or just stick with the sites previously mentioned on the forum? Second, any advice to an Hermes scarf newbie? Anything you wish you’d known earlier?

Thanks!!

Hi everyone! Newbie here and I have fallen HARD into the world of Hermes scarves. Two questions for the community. First, what is the best way to find a previously released design that I love? Do you trust eBay with authentication, or just stick with the sites previously mentioned on the forum? Second, any advice to an Hermes scarf newbie? Anything you wish you’d known earlier?

Thanks!!