Sasha's Bbag collection

Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. I have been a TPF member since december and in mid-January I bought my first bbag which was aquamarine 07 city and since then I am hooked to it. I sold my other brands in order to persue my dream collection. For the past 2-3 months I have had a lot of Bbags, some I did not like and sold and some which I liked but there was another better one, so I was forced to sell. In the end, I am still a student so I need to make sure I have money to feed myself. Anyway I just thought it would be nice to have somewhere where I can keep tracking my bags and growing collection (hopefully :P). My bags keep changing and swapping these past days but hopefully it will be more stabilised from now on. Hope you like my bag collection.

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]

2. Individual shots

[​IMG]

Rose 04 Twiggy

[​IMG]

Eggplant 04 City

[​IMG]

Turquoise 05 City

[​IMG]

AG 05 City

[​IMG]

Chocolate 05 City

[​IMG]

Rouge Theatre 05 City

[​IMG]

Aquamarine 07 City

[​IMG]

Black 07 City

PS. Sorry for all my silly charms

3. OMG! Your collection is so yummy! :drool::drool::drool: I love all of it!

4. I'm in bbag heaven! :angel: LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your bbags! Thanks for sharing!

5. Very pretty collection, and I love all of your little charms, they add lots of character to the bags, and make them really unique! :smile:

6. Wowsa!!! That's amazing!!

7. wow, love all the colours!

8. i love each and every one of them!

9. Gorgeous Balenciaga collection :yahoo::yahoo::yahoo:.
    I only want one of them...:yes::drool:....