Salvatore Ferragamo

fendifemale

MCM is bae!
O.G.
Oct 10, 2005
texas
I LOVE Salvatore Ferragamo! This one is kinda cute and different but I really like that business tote of his'. It reminds me of a Birkin.

kojiko

KOJIKO
O.G.
Sep 13, 2005
Austin, TX
As I said before I'm crazy for clutches. I have a similar SF clutch but sans the shoulder strap in black. It was from 2 or so years ago...

fendifemale

MCM is bae!
O.G.
Oct 10, 2005
texas
chemlex said:
That is a weird looking bag - but I am a fan of the designer. I like this one:

http://www.ashford.com/product/index.asp?pg=21&No=18&N=4294966283+142+112&pf_id=34902&Ns=PriorityAsh

It's a bit plain for the price, though. You would certainly get a lot of use out of it, though.
The one I'm talking about looks a lot like that but has a bigger folding flap over it and the same signature buckle (maybe a bit bigger buckle). I love it, and if you are in the corporate/professional world ppl cant help but take you serious with a bag like this.

chemlex

Sep 13, 2005
fendifemale said:
The one I'm talking about looks a lot like that but has a bigger folding flap over it and the same signature buckle (maybe a bit bigger buckle). I love it, and if you are in the corporate/professional world ppl cant help but take you serious with a bag like this.
Yes, it is a drop dead serious/gorgeous bag.

Is this the bag you were talking about?
http://www.ashford.com/product/inde...ll&pf_id=34914&Ns=PriorityAsh&Ntk=OdimoSearch

I like this one better, and it is quite cheaper than the black one. It's a bit smaller, but I'm loving it.

Krissy

*I want to keep on playin
Oct 15, 2005
North Texas
These are plain to me, the first one looks like you need a manual! And the others remind me of my mothers business briefcase...too boxy for my taste...

fendifemale

MCM is bae!
O.G.
Oct 10, 2005
texas
Krissy said: