Rose Dragee Birkin poll- how many of you own this color?

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Hi All,

I hope you guys will enlighten me since I'm such a newbie here :yes:

I am wondering how many people actually own a rose dragee birkin, since I picked up one myself today and was wondering if I made the right choice being it my first ever birkin :hrmm:

I am panicked that I went impulse buying, which is kinda I guess, hehe

I have ordered a different color and different size birkin but when I walked in the H store, SA I know informed me of a birkin that just freshly arrived at the back, lo and behold I couldn't resist in spite of the fact that I told myself i LOVE white color but would never buy it coz I'm super messy and would get it dirtied easily!

I know Rose is not white but close you know since it's light?!:shame:

Also is this the newest color for Birkins? does anyone have more info on this? I know it came out spring 2007.........any new color for 2008?

2. ohhhhh my gooooooshhh
    i love that color, i don't own one though...
    pleaaaaaaaaaaaaase take picc.. show show show

3. I will pretty soon, gotta get hubbie to do it for me, hehe since I don't know how to use his professional gears , LOL

I will post up soon :smile: I love pink so I love all versions, I actually ordered a cyclamen too :smile:

4. Congrats on your first birkin.
    I have a kelly in RD and it is one of the most feminine colors ever. I adore it.
    It's one of those colored bags where people tend to admire from afar, rather than buy it (usually citing practicality as the main reason)