Rocco, Rockie, or the Pashli?

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Help me with my dilemma?

I'm considering getting one out of the three bags in the title. And I'm really having a hard time sticking to a decision. I've done a lot of research and here are my main pros and cons for each bag. I hope someone can add insights and help me finally decide on one gorgeous bag. Btw, I'm buying the bag online, so no personal experience with any of the bags.

I'm a university student so a good-sized bag is a must for me. It's not that I bring a lot of stuff but it's better to have more space that overstuffing my bag. I also like a handy bag I can bring when doing errands like grocery shopping, so the crossbody function is kinda important to me.

Alexander Wang Rocco:
    PROS:
    - Iconic and classic, a definite must-have
    - The pebbled leather looks gorgeous even in pictures
    - The size is good for my figure (5'7" and UK16/18)
    - Comes in different colors and hardware (but I'm eyeing on the Black with Rose Gold HW)

CONS:
    - The studs are intimidating (afraid that it might be too heavy, especially if filled with stuff)
    - I have a LV Speedy 35 Bandouliere and it seems they're of the same size, I really don't need another duffel bag (this con is overpowered by the classic and iconic pro)
    - The strap is too short for me, at least that's what I get from the body shots of the bag
    - Afraid it would slouch too much and leather scuffs

Alexander Wang Rockie
    PROS:
    - I love the size but I'm not sure if it would fit my figure
    - Perfect spring bag (still not sure which color to get since I'm thinking of using it as a spring/summer bag)