RAOK suggestions!

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. I have never done a RAOK before. I have heard about them in other subforums and always wondered what it would be like to take part in one.

Im wondering what kind of stuff you ladies are thinking about buying, and if you might have any suggestions for me?

:yes:Any suggestions are appreciated! TIA:heart:

2. I have also no idea yet.. why not making wishlists? Think it would be easier for us... hehe

3. I'm hoping whoever I'm paired with makes a wishlist with suggestions! This will be my first raok as well, so it'll be interesting!

4. We have a mix of international TFPers so i would suggest we get something with local flavour if our buddy is from other country? More unique and interesting this way..

5. :tup::tup:

6. I have just put up a small wishlist to make things easier for my buddy.

7. Great ideas ladies. If everyone adds a few small goodies they may like (chocolate, stickers, lotion, etc..) it would help your buddy out I am certain and it may make things easier as far as idea wise.

8. How do these kind of things sound for possible ideas?

Purse charms
    Gift certificates
    Handmade arts & crafts (I.e. beaded jewelery, a personalized journal)
    Key chains
    Posters/Pictures
    Cute cosmetic/pencil/accessory pouches
    Purse-related accessories in general

Im sure I will think of a few more things...

What do you guys think?

Also, is $25 is the minimum or the maximum?

9. Those are all great ideas and would be perfect for gifts:tup:
    The $25 is the max. Just try to stay close to the budget and it will be fine.