Random about Seven Jeans

  1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hi, I know this does not have anything to do with purses, but does anyone here know if the website designsbystephene is reliable? Thanks =O)
  2. Never heard of them. If you are uneasy, I say shop on Eluxury or Saks.com.
  3. This has nothing to do with Louis Vuitton either. :P
  4. yes.. I know it doesn't, but I was randomly wondering and logged onto this website so I just went for it
  5. ^uh...TPF does have a clothing section...
  6. Wrong section, should post in wardrobe forum
  7. Honestly, the site looks fine to me, but like Michelle said, if you're uneasy, go with Neiman, Saks or Elux.
  8. bleah. i hate my sevens. i shoulda never bought them. they are wayy to baggy on me. frankie bbbbbbb
  9. yeah, they are authentic. you might want to visit:

    authenticforum.com its all about premium denim! Love it there!
  10. Yes, I have purchased Sevens from them before. They used to do a great sale, buy one get one half off. I haven't been in a long time so I am not sure if that still exists!
  11. I love my seven skinny jeans. They sell them on elux. for 189. They hold their shape the whole day plus some. Nordstrom is also a good place to buy on line. Good luck!
  12. all authenticity questions needs to be answere in the Authenticate This! sticky located at the top of each Forum.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.