Question on next LV purchase?

Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. So maybe someone here can help me.. The time has come where I think I need a new LV... I already have the Neverful GM and Eva clutch in monogram and now all of a sudden I am obsessed with the speedy... But I'm nervous because I never had a bag that was handles only and I'm nervous that I may not like it... What do u all think ? A little back ground info I will be 30 next week and I have a three old son and I'm a teacher.. Do u think a non shoulder bag will fit in my lifestyle? Also I would love a monogram one but now I'm thinking maybe the damier ebene one would be better so the handles won't get so dirty if I have to use them a lot ... Any thoughts comments would be appreciated.. Oh and the speedy b is not an option cuz I really don't care for the strap so much... Also what size would be best 30, 35 or 40... Thanks!!!!!

2. I like the 30 best in DE because no handles to get dirty. I love the look of the speedy but i must worn you , if your a shoulder bag girl you may not like the speedy or even get use to it esp. if you have a 3 year old. My youngest is 6 and i still hold his hand in stores ect. I had a speedy 30 in DE for a year but sold it to my friend because i just never really liked carrying it all that much. Shoulder bags are just so much more easier and convineant for me. Its up to you in the end but i know i thought i could do handhelds but i really can not just yet. I may one day when i am older and so is my youngest. :smile:

3. Go with the Speedy 30 in the DE. I'm dying to get one in that print! I also love my speedys. They're so convenient and they fit everything. I have a 2 yr old and I can put his snacks in a ziplock, throw em in and off we go!

4. Thanks! Do u have any issues with not being hands friend with ur child that's my only concern...