Question about Blue Electric

vink

Trying to be good
O.G.
Apr 12, 2008
Hi,
I'm very new to the H world and all I have are only one Clic Clac in orange with PHW and a scarf ring. :smile:

However, I just saw a color called Blue Electric on Khloe K and my jaw dropped. It's one of the most gorgeous color I've ever seen. And coming here to see reveal of another TPF of a Constance (my fav H bag style) in this color is no help. :smile: (so funny Bal also has a color name like this but I never feel like this) I know I really want to have something in this color, but after a while here I'm getting confuse.

Is this BE the new color? Is it seasonal color? Will it only available for a short period of time as only this SS 2012? Or it will still be here until H decide it's time to go?

Could you please help a newbie like me out? TIA!!!

Hi! I have seen pics of her lately with a stunning bag as well.
But (if) the pic that you're talking about is where she is holding it sort of close to her face I believe the color is actually "Iris". :smile:
Not 100% sure though.

(I swear I fall more in love with that BE constance everytime I see your avetar carlinha)
Vink, I think the bleu electrique was a 2011 fall/winter color. I think by the summer it'll be gone and you'll only be able to get it by SO.
Santa brought me a 35 birkin in BE and I absolutely LOVE it!!! It's such a cool, hip blue that definitely pops. Be on the lookout as I will be posting a reveal soon (after my kids go back to school). There are some really great accessories out there in this color. Get them while they're still around. Especially the bracelets. I coincidentally got the CDC with PHW in BE (a month before the bag). It's haute/hot!!! Good luck to you and run, don't walk to your nearest H.

Attachments

• Canon Cristine 2011 Hermes Birkin-40.jpg
    Canon Cristine 2011 Hermes Birkin-40.jpg
    394.1 KB · Views: 1,569
(I swear I fall more in love with that BE constance everytime I see your avetar carlinha)