price for ink twiggy?

my guess is to expect to pay at least $1000, Balenciaga's tend to retain their value or even go up if they're no longer available. I'm no expert though, I hope others chime in!

so ink would be a good color choice? it might go up in value? i have terrible luck with my bags decreasing in value a lot and i can't afford to lose a lot of money. i really like the color, the only downside is i think it might be too big on short me. anyone know how the twiggy compares in size to a baby paddy?

Depending on the condition... I think it could be either up on down on retail.

Prices really vary... it depends on how much someone is willing to pay and how much someone is willing to let it go for!

According to completed ebay auctions over the past month for ink bags, final selling prices range from $900-$1026...keep in mind that the ink is a fairly recent color too. It just came out last year! I don't think it will reach Eggplant/Mustard/Marigold proportions in value any time soon, but who knows what will happen in 2-3 years? This color has a cult-like following already, and it is a color that has attracted me (and others!) to Balenciaga bags.

so ink would be a good color choice? it might go up in value? i have terrible luck with my bags decreasing in value a lot and i can't afford to lose a lot of money. i really like the color, the only downside is i think it might be too big on short me. anyone know how the twiggy compares in size to a baby paddy?

Hi gymangel,