Prada Private Sale

Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Last night I purchased a Prada Cahier online from the private sale. I have the same bag in another color and love it so I chose the color Cinnamon thinking if I don't care for it I can exchange or return it. However, after looking at the color today I decided I do like it so no worries. But I saw one important thing I did not notice last night. All sale items are non returnable. I am probably the only person who did not see the notice but as a warning make sure you like what you purchase!

2. Congratulations....Oh that's great.
    Could you please share prada private sales link.. because I am new to prada so I don't have access to sale.
    Thank you

3. I have already deleted my email and cannot find it in my trash. However, have you signed up on their web site? Perhaps you can get in that way. The sale prices are 40% off and the Cahier was a very good reduction. However, there are not a lot of choices on the sale bags. If you aren't able to get in let me know and I will look again for a link for you.

4. Hi,
    I tried but could not access it even after signing up.
    It would be so kind of you if you could provide me the link.
    Thank you

5. I finally found my email and I was going to send the link to you but after reading the whole email I knew it was useless. One of the statements on the email (not quoted exactly) is this offer is only valid when signing into Prada from this email address in the USA. I don't know what country you are in and I wish I could help more but they were very specific. Do you have a friend who has an offer?

6. A private sale is private. If you weren't invited, you shouldn't have access to it. Please have respect for that.

poopsie likes this.