- Nov 9, 2009
I'm an idiot! I was going to post a pic and when the pop up came up asking to access my photos before I could even think I answered no when asked to access my photo album. Ugh! How to I change this now? I know it's in settings but I can't find it. Sorry, any help would be appreciated.