Pls help..Gucci or Christian Louboutin..??

Bearberry

Sep 16, 2010
Hi All,
I thinking between GC and Louboutin as following pics(I put an eye on 2 of each but can't make my mind to choose) ,...as you all here are such a fashionistas/ purse expert advisors.. I mean in term of:
a) Design
b) Quality
c) Price wise
d) In long term..
e) or whatever you like to share would be very welcome!

Many Thanks!!!

1) Gucci "Signature" zip around wallet

2) Gucci "Bengal" zip around wallet

3) Louboutin: Panettone Portefeuille International Zippé

4) Louboutin: Panettone Portefeuille International Zippé/ blue leather with colorful spikies

Maracucha

May 19, 2016
Texas
I think it depends of your personality; I'm more classical so I vote for #1 ( actually mine is in chocolate brown)[emoji16]. Speaking about quality I can tell that I've been wearing mine everyday since bought it 2 years ago and it still is like new. But whatever you decide all are such a great pieces!!

Reactions: papertiger

Bearberry

Sep 16, 2010
I think it depends of your personality; I'm more classical so I vote for #1 ( actually mine is in chocolate brown)[emoji16]. Speaking about quality I can tell that I've been wearing mine everyday since bought it 2 years ago and it still is like new. But whatever you decide all are such a great pieces!!
I see, thanks..wow the GC really hold that condition!?! The brown choc is also one of my fav.as well :smile:

Reactions: Maracucha

mkr

Feb 24, 2015
PA
The Gucci leather is classic and practically indestructible. The Bengal is trendy and so are the CL's. They also remind me of Rockstuds.

Kellybuzzbuzz

Oct 9, 2014
California
1 or 2 based on style. Not sure I would buy a louboutin wallet.

My husband gifted me a long blue Celine wallet 2 years ago. It's still going strong and is a snap closure. I've heard great things about canvas in general-I might lean more towards a Louis Vuitton canvas wallet but Gucci has been tempting more these days.