Pls. EDUCATE me before I make a fool of myself...

MORGANNG

O.G.
Sep 14, 2006
Dear Educator:

As you all know I am quite new to H bags.

Is there such things as an official LIMIT to the no. of bags we are allow buy in US per color per style???

I was just told yesterday that I can NOT buy too many even if they are different style by my local H-store???

Is this true?!

I am in a "Hermes Fever" now and I need to know so I won't spent too much effort if these are things that $ can't buy and also risk of DH finding out....:lecture:

Pls. help a LOST gal....

Thank you,
Morgan

Pls. educate me so

Dear Ms. Rose:

Good Evening!!! Gosh, still up?!

My SA loves to sell to me as I try to buy from her often but it is her Assistant mgr that is telling me this???

I am so glad to learn this and I'll continue to 'replenish' my craving either before DH goes 'A-wall' or 2xBirkins show-up at the door step... Tick tick tick...

Thank you and Enjoy the Weekend,
Morgan

Dear Ms. Rose:

Good Evening!!! Gosh, still up?!

My SA loves to sell to me as I try to buy from her often but it is her Assistant mgr that is telling me this???

I am so glad to learn this and I'll continue to 'replenish' my craving either before DH goes 'A-wall' or 2xBirkins show-up at the door step... Tick tick tick...

Thank you and Enjoy the Weekend,
Morgan

It is late! I better be off to bed! Perhaps you can avoid this assistant manager.....

Dear Ms. Rose:

Yes, I was told the assit mgr do NOT get commision, so she can careless about my business... But my SA is EXTREMELY nice and PATIENT!!! I want to buy my bags but I don't want her to get in trouble either.... I really like her!!!

YES, sweat deams about the H bags!!!
Morgan

Dear Ms. Sophie: