Please help me with Size of Yotruche 70 python-effect pumps

Which one I should choose?

• Yoyo Yotruche 70

• Yoyo Nude 70

Results are only viewable after voting.
Oct 27, 2009
Hi everybody,
I'm a newbie in this forum. I just received 2 pairs of Yotruche 70 python-effect pump. I ordered them in size 38 and 38.5
+ For the 38 ones, I feel a little bit tight.
+For the 38.5, it's a little bit loose for me. When I'm trying to walk around, my feet keeps on slipping out.
Do you think which one I should keep? For the 38 ones, do you think it will stretch a bit after a while?If so, I can keep them:yahoo: If not, then I gotta go with the 38.5, but I'm not sure if there's a solution for that.
And also, do you know what is python-effect? Do you think between this pair and the yoyo 70 nude, which one look better as wedding shoes and more versatile? Thanks so much for your info ;)

Attachments

• 207920_cu_l.jpg
    207920_cu_l.jpg
    17.9 KB · Views: 88
  • 207920_in_dl.jpg
    207920_in_dl.jpg
    34.1 KB · Views: 89
  • 207920_bk_l.jpg
    207920_bk_l.jpg
    11.9 KB · Views: 95
  • img-thing.jpg
    img-thing.jpg
    15.8 KB · Views: 86
They are lovely shoes, congratulations :smile:

In terms of sizing, I'm not entirely sure what "python effect" means - I imagine it will stretch, though, as most shoe materials do eventually. For this reason, I would keep the 38 as I really can't stand to be stepping out of my shoes. You could always put heel grips and half-insoles in the 38.5 if the 38 are really painful, it's up to you!

Hi , go with the 38 :smile: they do stretch .. i have the 100 youtrouche black ostrich and they were tad tight after an hour of wear they stretched ALOT that i had to pad them. i think Outnet uk made a mistake they arent python embossed IMO , i cant remmeber whether the US site listed the 70's as pyhton embossed or ostrich . sorry!