Please help me out: my store lost my order, need help with leather and possible colou

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. The Nordstrom Spring Sale is now live! Serious savings on customer favorites - up to 40% off with free shipping and free returns. Shop the sale!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. I am a Birkin newbie and all of you lovely ladies and gents have been so kind. I was patiently waiting for my B to arrive since January last year. But
    I had some initial problems with the person in charge of the handbags.
    My store this year has discontinued the list and they had to fulfill all of the prior year wish or order list (not sure of the correct terminology). I just called and it seems somehow something happened. My two SAs are freaking out as well as the guy in charge of the handbags. I am sending my DH who is more patient to deal with the situation because I will cry.
    So here comes the part I hope you could help me with. I initially made a request for a B 35 epsom black in GHW. I need a durable leather so I went for the epsom. Now I am wondering if another leather may still fit my desire. Please help me out and let me know what you would choose. If you have suggestions for another dark colour it would be great. Or something more rare to find please let me know. Also another stupid question but one can order a different kind of inside lining for their Birkin, how does that usually happen? Any suggestions on that?
    Any help and wishes for luck will be so very much appreciated. The minute and if I get my bag, you will be the first to know :smile:))