Please help identify this bag!

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Hi everyone! I'm a newbie here... I normally hang out over in Coach, but at the moment, I seem to be having a major Chloe obsession! I only own 4 Chloe bags, and I just don't think that's near enough!! :P

So....

Yesterday I found a bag I'm dying to purchase, but before I do, I wanted to ask you ladies if you've seen this bag IRL and whether it comes in an all leather version?? I'm LOVING the style and the distressed leather and color, if the stock photo is true to life (they are frequently way off with Coach!), but I'm not sure if I love it with the patent leather. I also thought slate is more of a gray color, but this appears to be brown.

Does anyone know the official name of this bag and whether it comes in other colors or an all leather option?? I found this bag and photo on the Bluefly website, and apparently it's a new style??

TIA for ANY help!!

Attached Files:

2. Ah, a few people have asked about this style and I always forget the name of it :Push: It's something really obvious, like double pocket tote or something....:shrugs:

I've seen the style before on diabro and bluefly, and in the Chloe store here in Brisbane. It does come in an all leather style, and it looks great! My only worry is that it might be a little heavy - never got the chance to pick it up. I think the patent&leather combo might be new, but I'm positive I've seen this style before.:yes:

3. ^^ Ooo, thanks so much for the info!! I emailed Bluefly to ask, but I don't know if I will get a response back.